eat milk, cheese, yogurt, and eggs.
Lacto-vegetarians eat milk, cheese, and yogurt, but avoid eggs and foods containing eggs.
Vegans, or strict vegetarians, avoid eating all animal products.
Thus to answer your question, it is possible to avoid all meat, fish or dairy in a strict vegan diet. If one were allergic to legumes, it would make it more difficult to obtain the necessary nutrition.