Hello, my name is Katie and Celiac disease has been in my immediate family for over 9 years, 6 of which i have been gluten free
myself. For those you dont know, gluten
is within wheat, rye, barely, and oats. Many say that oats are okay to eat, but I personally dont think it is worth the risk of becoming sick from your allergy or your celiac disease. i know what flour to use, recipes, what bread/pasta to buy, and more! So please comment or contact me if you need help or have any questions!